Tidewater Trader

Tidewater Trader April 28, 2021 Page 13 with color ads at affordable prices! Great Results Tidewater Trader’s Mothers Day Issue will be on newsstands May 5th. Mothers Day Issue love Show your mother some with a COLOR AD in Tidewater Trader’s george@tidewatertrader.com 410-778-1262 ext. 2002 Place your ad today - space is going quickly! EstateAuction Live &OnlineAuction: Sunday, May 2 nd • 12pm Antiques, Sterling Silver, Stoneware, Artwork, Nippon & Oak Furniture Preview: Pick Up: Friday, April 30 th 10am-5pm Saturday, May 1 st 10am-5pm Sunday, May 2 nd 10am-12pm Monday, May 3 rd 9am-5pm Tuesday, May 4 th 9am-5pm Live &OnlineAuction: Sunday, May 16 th • 12pm Sportsmans Auction Decoys, Oyster Cans, Firearms, Artwork, Fishing Items & Mounts Preview: Pick Up: Friday, May 14 th 10am-5pm Saturday, May 15 th 10am-5pm Sunday, May 16 th 10am-12pm Monday, May 17 th 9am-5pm Tuesday, May 18 th 9am-5pm Please review our catalog at www.russumsfurniture.hibid.com. Yo u can also find us on www.liveauctioneers.com for live online bidding. EstateAuction & Sportsmans Auction Terms : Cash, Credit Card, or Good Check 6% MD Sales Tax 15% Buyers Premium on all purchases AUCTIONEERS: JR Russum and Ralph Russum, Sr. jrsantiques1@gmail.com / 4 10-708-4676 201 North Church Street, Sudlersville, MD 21668 Selling from the estates of Ms. Patricia Helwick of Easton MD &Mr. Stanley Carroll of Easton MD

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTg3MzY=